Warriors go undefeated in lacrosse

First row kneeling: JD Morris, Jacob Ammons, Daniel Henesy, Michael Goltra, JJ McCall, Miles Cary, Logan Mitchell, Jack Friedman. Second row standing: Cline Mamo, Tommy Fairbairn, Jesse Riddle, Harrison Rowan, Cole Jones, David Gottesman, Jack Antley, Will Rubino, John Kuisel, Riley Seay, Timmy Kopp, John Austin Henderson. Standing rear: Coaches Jay Gottesman, Wade Kuisel, Trey Mamo.

The Warriors Mount Pleasant Recreation Boy U-13 lacrosse team enjoyed an undefeated season while capturing the championship on April 20 with a 7-6 victory in the finals at Park West.