CLEMSON -- Clemson will induct seven athletes representing seven different sports into its athletic hall of fame.

The school said Tuesday the inductees span the decades from the 1920s through the 2000s. The inductees are Jamine Moton (women's track and field, 1998-02); Keith Adams (football, 1998-2000); Shane Monahan (baseball, 1993-95); Sharone Wright (men's basketball, 1991-94); Ingelise Driehuis (women's tennis, 1986-87); Neil Brophy (men's swimming, 1979-83); and Ross O'Dell (men's track, 1925-28).