You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

 

Important Telephone Numbers

  • Main number: 843-577-7111
  • Classifieds: 843-722-6500
  • Circulation Subscriber Service: 843-853-7678

TO OUR READERS: If you have questions or comments about articles or photographs in The Post and Courier, write us at 134 Columbus St., Charleston, SC 29403, or email the appropriate news editor or manager listed below.

Subscriber Services: For home delivery of the newspaper or for questions for the Circulation Department, write to: subserve

Photos, Reprints and Merchandise: To purchase newspaper reprints, staff photographs or merchandise, click here.

Write a letter to the Editor: We want to hear your opinions. Click here to send a letter to the editor. Please include your full name and contact information so Peggy McIntyre can verify who you are. Unverified letters cannot be printed.

Place a Classified Ad: Click here to place your classified ad on LowcountryClassifieds.com and in the printed edition of The Post and Courier. You may also place your ad by calling: 843-722-6500

Start your subscription: Click here to get The Post and Courier delivered directly to your home.

Advertising Accounts: Do you advertise in The Post and Courier? Have questions about your account? Contact the Credit department at 843-937-5652.

 

Contacts

Evening Post Industries

Pierre Manigault

Chairman of the Board

John P. Barnwell

President and Chief Executive Officer

Edward M. Gilbreth, M.D.

Vice Chairman

Daniel P. Herres

Executive Vice President

Margaret Garrett

Secretary

Rebecca Gilbreth Herres

Assistant Secretary

Terrance F. Hurley

Senior VP - TV & Other Media

Pamela J. Browning

Senior VP - Newspapers

Joe Waring

Chief Financial Officer

Ronald C. Owens

Senior VP – Health Care, Real Estate

Post and Courier Foundation

Callie Smith

Executive Director, Post and Courier Foundation

(843) 937-5454

 

The Post and Courier

P.J. Browning

Publisher

Rick Nelson

Editorial Page Editor

Mitch Pugh

Executive Editor

Becky Baulch

Assistant to the Publisher

 

News Managers

Phone: (843) 577-7111 | Fax: (843) 937-5579 | Email: newstips@postandcourier.com

Mitch Pugh

Executive Editor

mpugh@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5534

Autumn Phillips

Managing Editor

aphillips@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5543

Allison Nugent-Caruso

Assistant Managing Editor

anugent@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5706

Betsy Miller

Production/Design Director

bmiller@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5576

 

Editorial & Opinion

Rick Nelson

Editor

rnelson@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5701

Peggy McIntyre

Assistant to Editorial Page Editor

letters@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5527

Calvin Milam

Editorial Writer

cmilam@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5618

Ed Buckley

Editorial Writer & Columnist

ebuckley@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5610

 

News Editors

John McDermott

Business & Technology Editor

jmcdermott@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5572

Cleve O'Quinn

Local Editor

oquinn@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5566

Schuyler Kropf

State Government & Politics Editor

skropf@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5551

Robert Behre

Education, Faith & Values, Special Sections Editor

rbehre@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5771

Andrew Knapp

Quick Response Editor

aknapp@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5414

Glenn Smith

Watchdog & Public Service Editor

gsmith@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5556

Lauren Sausser

Features Editor

lsausser@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-937-5598

Stephanie Harvin

Night Editor

sharvin@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5557

Malcolm DeWitt

Sports Editor

mdewitt@postandcourier

(843) 937-5587

Andy Shain

Columbia Bureau Chief

ashain@postandcourier.com

(803) 445-4904

 

Reporters

Hannah AlaniReporterHalani@postandcourier.com(843) 937-5500
Derrek AsberrySports Reporterdasberry@postandcourier.com(843) 937-5517
Andrew BrownStatehouse Reporterabrown@postandcourier.com(843) 708-1830

Caitlin Byrd

Reporter

cbyrd@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5590

Tony BartelmeWatchdog & Public Servicetbartelme@postandcourier.com 
Paul BowersEducationpbowers@postandcourier.com(843) 937-5546
David CloningerUSC Sportsdcloninger@postandcourier.com(843) 577-7111
Abigail DarlingtonLocal Governmentadarlington@postandcourier.com(843) 937-5906
Prentiss FindlayLocal Governmentpfindlay@postandcourier.com(843) 937-5711
Jeff HartsellGeneral Assignmentsjhartsell@postandcourier.com(843) 937-5596
Jennifer Berry HawesWatchdog & Public Servicejhawes@postandcourier.com(843) 937-5563
Brian HicksNews Columnistbhicks@postandcourier.com(843) 937-5561
Angie JacksonQuick Response/Crimeajackson@postandcourier.com(843) 937-5705
Chloe JohnsonMyrtle Beachcjohnson@postandcourier.com(843) 735-9985
Jamie LovegroveStatehouse Reporterjlovegrove@postandcourier.com(301) 529-5085
Michael MajchrowiczPublic Safetymmajchrowicz@postandcourier.com(843) 607-1052
Andrew MillerSportsapmiller@postandcourier.com(843) 937-5599
Thad MooreTechnology Reportertmoore@postandcourier.com(843) 937-5703
Dave MundayBusiness & Tourismdmunday@postandcourier.com(843) 745-5553
Kalyn OyerArts & Entertainmentkoyer@postandcourier.com(843) 937-5796
Adam ParkerArts & Cultureaparker@postandcourier.com(843) 937-5902
Bo PetersenScience & Environmentbopete@postandcourier.com(843) 937-5744
Hanna RaskinFoodhraskin@postandcourier.com(843) 937-5560
Grace RaynorClemson Sports Reportergraynor@postandcourier.com(843) 259-5253
Brenda RindgeLocal Governmentbrindge@postandcourier.com(843) 937-5713
Gene SapakoffSports Columnist & Enterprisegsapakoff@postandcourier.com(843) 937-5593
David SladeGrowth & Developmentdslade@postandcourier.com(843) 937-5552
Warren WiseRetail & Real Estatewwise@postandcourier.com(843) 937-5524
Mary Katherine WildemanHealth & Medicinemkwildeman@postandcourier.com(843) 937-5594
David WrenAerospacedwren@postandcourier.com(843) 937-5550
Gregory YeeQuick Response/ Crimegyee@postandcourier.com(843) 937-5908

 

Online

Jason Kristufek

Digital Editor

jkristufek@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5589

Brooks Brunson

Engagement Editor

bbrunson@postandcourier.com

 

Kelly Poe

Newsletter Producer

kpoe@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5599

J. Emory Parker

Interactive Editor

eparker@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5339

Matt Clough

Digital News Producer

mclough@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5491

Bryan Brussee

Digital News Producer

bbrussee@postandcourier.com

 

 

Visuals team: photography and video

Matthew Fortner

Visuals and Digital Projects Editor

mfortner@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5569

Grace Beahm

Photographer

gbeahm@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5680

Brad Nettles

Photographer

bnettles@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5680

Wade Spees

Photographer

wspees@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5680

Andrew Whitaker

Photographer

awhitaker@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5680

 

News Production

Chad Dunbar

Design & Graphics Editor

cdunbar@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5334

Fred Rindge

Copy Desk Editor

frindge@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5678

Chris Tabakian

Assistant Design and Graphics Editor

ctabakian@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5505

Linda Anderson

Design

landerson@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5580

Krena Lanham

Design

klanham@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5791

Brandon Lockett

Design/Graphics

blockett@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5571

Luke Reasoner

Design

lreasoner@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5921

Sandy Schopfer

Design

sschopfer@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5915

Angie Blackburn

Copy Desk

ablackburn@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5727

Laura Bradshaw

Copy Desk

lbradshaw@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5677

Cindy Cloutier

Copy Desk

ccloutier@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5709

Dave Hale

Design

dhale@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5676

Beth Harrison

Copy Desk

bharrison@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5704

Lisa Justus

Copy Desk

ljustus@postandcourier.com

 

Tracy Burlison

Design

tburlison@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5716

Adrienne Fry

Design

afry@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5489

Cameron Love

Design

clove@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5506

Kathleen Reese

Design

kreese@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-4808

Michael Strong

Design

mstrong@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5320

 

Niche

Rachel Cook

Niche Content Editor

rcook@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5935

Laurie Hellman

Niche Content Designer

lhellmann@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5694

Jim Parker

Niche Content Writer

jparker@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5542

 

Advertising

(843) 937-5468

Scott Embry

Advertising Director

sembry@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5405

Brett Miller

General Sales Manager

brmiller@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5444

Mark Gallagher

Divisional Sales Coach

mgallagher@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5485

Amy Gilbert-Sutton

National Sales Manager

agilbert@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5471

Megan Buyer

National Advertising

mbuyer@postandcourier.com

(843) 937-5470

 

Digital Advertising

 

Scott Embry

Advertising Director

Office: (843) 937-5405

Mobile: (843) 833-9321

Joyce Flower

Interactive Operations Manager

Office: (843) 937-5447

 

Nick Daniels

Digital Director

Office: (843) 958-4965

Mobile: (843) 991-9663

Kim Cooper

Interactive Support and Traffic Analyst

Office: (843) 937-5425

 

Reva Henderson

Interactive Operations Specialist

Office: (843) 937-5772

 

Trey Lambert

Interactive Sales and Deals Specialist

Office: (843) 937-5452

Mobile: (843) 209-9557

Ali Arazie

Interactive Sales Support Specialist

Office: (843) 958-7394

 

 

Marketing

Chris Zoeller

Director of Strategic Marketing 

(843) 937-5922

Robie Scott

Communications and Community Engagement Director

(843) 937-5766

Wendy Roach

Strategic Business Development Manager

(843) 937-5729

Julie Nocida

Senior Designer Marketing Creative Specialist

(843) 937-5430

Sarah Daily

Event & Marketing Coordinator

(843) 958-7395

 

Audience Development

Jamie Drolet

Sales Director of Shared Services

(843) 937-5904

Kurt Knapek

Director of Audience and Digital Media

(843) 745-5888

Mark Adams

Audience Acquisition and Retention Manager

(843) 937-5469

Malinda Jackson

Circulation Home Delivery Manager

(843) 937-5538

 

Transportation and Distribution

Lisa Rule

Transportation and Distribution Manager

(843) 937-5765

 

Commercial Printing

Danny Enfinger

Commercial Print and Prepress Manager

(843) 937-5692