You have permission to edit this article.


  • Updated

U.S. Senate

Alvin M. Greene

Vic Rawl


Robert Ford

Jim Rex

Vincent A. Sheheen

Lt. Governor

Ashley Cooper

Secretary of State

Marjorie L. Johnson

Attorney General

Matthew Richardson

Comptroller General

Robert Barber

Superintendent of Education

Frank Holleman

Tom Thompson

Commissioner of Agriculture

Tom E. Elliott

1st Congressional District

Robert D. Burton

Ben Frasier

6th Congressional District

Gregory Brown

James E. "Jim" Clyburn (i)

Berkeley County Council District 7

Caldwell Pinckney (i)

Berkeley County Council District 8

Steve Davis (i)

Charleston County Council District 5

Teddie E. Pryor Sr. (i)

Charleston County Council District 8

Karen Hollinshead Brown

Sign up for updates!

Get the latest political news from The Post and Courier in your inbox.

Charles Glover

Anna B. Johnson

Eric L. Mack

Richmond Truesdale Jr.

Parris Williams

Charleston County Council District 9

Amy Fabri

Dorchester County Council District 1

Willie Davis (i)

Dorchester County Council District 3

Kenny Waggoner (i)

Matthew Creel

State House 97

Patsy Knight (i)

State House 98

Steve Yeomans

Christine Jackson

State House 102

Joe Jefferson (i)

State House 109

David Mack III (i)

State House 111

Wendell G. Gilliard (i)

State House 113

J. Seth Whipper (i)

State House 115

Anne Peterson Hutto (i)

State House 116

Robert L. Brown (i)

Benjamin Ward Jr.

State House 119

Leon Stavrinakis (i)

*(i) incumbent

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


Breaking News

Columbia Breaking News

Greenville Breaking News

Myrtle Beach Breaking News

Aiken Breaking News