President’s Medal State Cup winners

President’s Medal State Cup winners The James Island Youth Soccer Club’s U13 Girls’ Arsenal team won the 2013 President’s Medal State Cup in Columbia to become the top Classic Division in the state. The Arsenal won all four games with shutouts and scored 14 goals. Pictured are (front row, from left): Morgan Walters, Madison McKenzie, Anya Carney, Jordan Gruber, Lexi Henry and Avery Alea; (back row) Emma Sherman, Delaney Hood, Tanner Vegis, Molly Conway, Riley Nash, Olivia Hughes, Lauren Huiet, Heather DeLorenzo and coach Kevin Roberts.