Contact The Post and Courier Myrtle Beach

 

The Post and Courier Myrtle Beach

615 Front Street

Georgetown, SC 29440

Phone: 843-546-4148

 

Open to the public - 8:30am to 12:00pm

Five days a week (M-F)

 

Important Telephone Numbers

  • Advertising Sales: (843) 461-3636
  • Circulation/Subscriptions: (843) 853-7678
  • Newsroom: (843) 461-3752
  • Classified advertising: (843) 937-5460
  • Legal Advertising: (843) 958-7392
  • Obituaries: (843) 461-3632
  • Print Shop: (843) 958-7390

Subscriber Services: For newspaper delivery and inquiries about you subscription, email the Circulation Department.

Start your subscription: Click here to get The Post and Courier – Myrtle Beach delivered.


 

     Chase Heatherly

     Chief Revenue Officer

     (803) 765-0707 x 129

 

 

 

     Andy Shain

     Managing Editor

     (803) 445-4904

 

 

 

     Jay Rodriguez

     Local Editor

     (843) 834-0419

 

 

  

Advertising and Marketing

Joni Brooks

Advertising Sales Manager

jbrooks@postandcourier.com

(843) 998-2037

Sharon Jimenez

Advertising Account Executive

sjimenez@postandcourier.com

(843) 461-3802

Kristen Cox

Advertising Account Executive

kcox@postandcourier.com

(843) 630-5246

Pat Goodwin

Office Manager

pgoodwin@postandcourier.com

(843) 461-3632

 

News Staff

Alex Brizee

Reporter

abrizee@postandcourier.com

(843) 637-9881

Richard Caines

Reporter

rcaines@postandcourier.com

(843) 781-9600

Danny Kelly

Reporter

dkelly@postandcourier.com

(803) 322-9727

Demi Lawrence

Reporter

dlawrence@postandcourier.com

(843) 560-9115

Send a Letter

 

Send a Letter to the Editor

 

Contact the Newsroom

 

Send a News Tip

 

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Breaking News

Columbia Breaking News

Greenville Breaking News

Myrtle Beach Breaking News

Aiken Breaking News

N Augusta Breaking News