Contact Us: Myrtle Beach

 

The Post and Courier Myrtle Beach

615 Front Street

Georgetown, SC 29440

Phone: 843-546-4148

 

Open to the public - 8:30am to 12:00pm

Five days a week (M-F)

 

Important Telephone Numbers

  • Advertising Sales: (843) 461-3636
  • Circulation/Subscriptions: (843) 853-7678
  • Newsroom: (843) 461-3752
  • Classified advertising: (843) 937-5460
  • Legal Advertising: (843) 958-7392
  • Obituaries: (843) 461-3632
  • Print Shop: (843) 958-7390

Subscriber Services: For newspaper delivery and to email questions for the Circulation Department.

Start your subscription: Click here to get The Post and Courier – Myrtle Beach delivered.


The Post and Courier Myrtle Beach

Contacts

Nick Masuda

Managing Editor

nmasuda@postandcourier.com

(843) 461-3752

Pat Goodwin

Receptionist

pgoodwin@postandcourier.com

(843) 461-3632

 

Advertising and Marketing

Tawnya Given

Advertising Coordinator

tgiven@postandcourier.com

(843) 461-3636

Sharon Jimenez

Advertising Acct. Representative

sjimenez@postandcourier.com

(843) 461-3802

Lisa Stringer

Advertising Acct. Representative

lstringer@postandcourier.com

(843) 461-3809

Interested In Advertising With Us?

 

Click here to fill out the form

 

 

News Staff

Richard Caines

Reporter

rcaines@postandcourier.com

Office: (843) 461-3839

Cell: (843) 781-9600

Tyler Fleming

Reporter

tfleming@postandcourier.com

Office(843) 461-3825 

Cell: (336) 302-7411

Danny Kelly

Reporter

dkelly@postandcourier.com

Office(843) 461-3826 

Cell: (803) 322-9727

Jay Rodriguez

Reporter

jrodriguez@postandcourier.com

Office(843) 461-3836

Cell: (843) 834-0419

Hannah Strong Oskin

Reporter

hstrong@postandcourier.com

Office(843) 461-3838

Cell: (843) 277-4687

Send a Letter

Nick Masuda, Managing Editor

Send a Letter to the Editor

 

Contact the News Room

 

Send a News Tip

 

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Breaking News

Columbia Breaking News

Greenville Breaking News

Myrtle Beach Breaking News

Aiken Breaking News