Contact Us Moultrie News

Circulation: Requests and Comments Form

Newsroom: (843) 958-7484

Advertising: (843) 958-7489

Business Office: (843) 958-7481

Moultrie News Classified Ads: (843) 958-1343

Moultrie News Legal Ads: (843) 958-7392

 

Mailing Address

134 Columbus Street 

Charleston, SC 29403

 

Fax

(843) 937-5503

 

Helpful Links & Forms:

Anniversary Announcement Form

Wedding Announcement Form

Engagement Announcement Form

Birth Announcement Form

Certificate and Indemnity Agreement

Submit Obituary

 

Advertising

General - (843) 958-7489, advertising@moultrienews.com

Legal Advertising - (843) 958-7392, legals@moultrienews.com

Classified Advertising -(843) 958-1343, emailads@postandcourier.com

 

Staff

Publisher

Vickey Boyd
(843) 958-7480, vboyd@moultrienews.com

 

Editor

Cecilia Brown
(843) 958-7482, editor@moultrienews.com

 

News

Frankie Mansfield, Sports Reporter
(843) 958-7483, fmansfield@moultrienews.com
 
Zach Giroux, Copy Editor, Staff Reporter
(843) 958-7484, news@moultrienews.com

 

Sales

Aron Lewis, Multimedia Consultant
(843) 958-7485, alewis@moultrienews.com
 
Susan Haynes, Multimedia Consultant
(843) 958-7488, shaynes@moultrienews.com
 
Gayle Wheeler, Multimedia Consultant 
 
Ella BockSales Coordinator
(843) 958-7489, advertising@moultrienews.com

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Breaking News

Free Times Breaking News