PUBLISHER/ADVERTISING DIRECTOR: Chase Heatherly

chaseh@free-times.com

803-765-0707 x129

Editorial

MANAGING EDITOR: Jordan Lawrence

editor@free-times.com, listings@free-times.com

803-765-0707 x138

STAFF WRITER/DIGITAL MEDIA: Chris Trainor

christ@free-times.com

803-765-0707 x122

COLUMBIA BUREAU CHIEF, THE POST AND COURIER: Andy Shain

ashain@postandcourier.com

803-765-0707 x146

Advertising/Marketing

EVENTS MANAGER: Meg Senn

megs@free-times.com; 803-765-0707 x139

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER: Scott Freedman

scottf@free-times.com; 803-765-0707 x156

ENGAGEMENT COORDINATOR: Leah Lewis

leahl@free-times.com; 803-765-0707 x152

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES:

Lia Carter, liac@free-times.com; 803-765-0707 x132

Bailey Dunlap, bdunlap@spursandfeathers.com; 803-765-0707 x123

Mark Wagnon, markw@free-times.com

Production/Operations

PRODUCTION AND OPERATIONS MANAGER: Lisa Willis

lisaw@free-times.com; 803-765-0707 x121

Send a letter to the editor of Free Times

Email your letters to editor@free-times.com or mail to Sound Off, c/o Editor, P.O. Box 8295, Columbia, S.C. 29202, Letters must be signed and include a return address and phone number for verification purposes. We do not publish anonymous letters. Please limit letters to 500 words. Letters are subject to editing for length, grammar, content and clarity.

Submit a listing for the events calendar

Event Listings – What's Happening

To list your event in our online events calendar, click +Add Event in the purple bar on the lower right or email listings@free-times.com. All listings must include the date, time, venue, street address, price and contact phone number. Listings are published on a space-available basis — print publication is not guaranteed. Priority is given to (1) nonprofit, community-based and public institutions over private businesses and (2) local events over regional events. Deadline for Wednesday paper: Noon Friday before next publication date.

Submit an listing for the music calendar

Music Listings — Where It's At | music@free-times.com

All listings must include the date, time, venue, street address, price and contact phone number. Listings are published on a space-available basis — publication is not guaranteed. Deadline for listings is noon on Friday for publication the following Wednesday.

Need to get something off your chest?

We want to hear your rants and raves. Email rantandrave@free-times.com or call us at 803-765-0707 ext. 126. Submissions will be edited for length and spelling but not grammar. Please limit emailed submissions to 150 words.

Advertise in Free Times

Free Times offers highly competitive rates, flexible packages for print and online, and options for all budgets. Please contact us for more information.

Display Advertising | publisher@free-times.com

Classified and Real Estate Advertising | classy@free-times.com

Departments

Arts | arts@free-times.com

Editor | editor@free-times.com

Food & Drink | food@free-times.com

Music Editor | music@free-times.com

News Editor | news@free-times.com

Webmaster | webmaster@free-times.com