Community Pride Awards

The 47th annual Community Pride Awards Luncheon was held May 19 at Felix C. Davis Community Center in North Charleston. The nonprofit recognizes those who take pride in their community through beautification and litter prevention. Pictured (from left) are board members Carolyn Conlon, Trish Bender, Etta June Williams, Steve Connor, Beverly Craven and Shirley Coffin.