Gary DiCamillo, Stephen R. Kerrigan, Chris Price, Ken Seeger, Marco Wirtz and Jonathan Zucker have joined the College of Charleston School of Business’ Board of Governors.

DiCamillo is managing partner of Eaglepoint Advisors. He also is past chairman and CEO of Polaroid and past president of Black & Decker.

Kerrigan is a private investor and consultant and former CEO of Coinmach Service Corp.

Price is founding principal and broker-in-charge for Charleston-based PrimeSouth Group.

Seeger is a senior vice president at MeadWestvaco Corp. and president of the company’s Summerville-based MWV Community Development and Land Management Group.

Wirtz is president and CEO of Daimler Vans Manufacturing in North Charleston.

Zucker is president of The Inter Tech Group Inc.

Robert Barber, owner of Bowen’s Island Restaurant, has been named to the board of Consumers’ Choice Health Plan.

Wayne Green of Prudential Southern Coast Real Estate has obtained the Accredited Buyer’s Representative designation from the National Association of Realtors’ Real Estate Buyer’s Agent Council.

Bobette Fisher, an agent with Carolina One Real Estate, has been elected 2013 president of the South Carolina chapter of the Council of Residential Specialists, a nonprofit affiliate of the National Association of Realtors.

Rob Crawford, president of Renaissance South Construction Co., has been named 2012 Remodeler of the Year by the Charleston Home Builders Association.

The Winkler Group of Mount Pleasant has been selected to join The Giving Institute, a body of fewer than 50 fundraising and philanthropic service organizations from across the country.