Robertson Allen, William Applegate and Margaret “Peggy” Rash have joined Historic Charleston Foundation’s board of trustees. Allen is co-owner and broker-in-charge of The Cassina Group LLC. Applegate is an attorney at Yarborough Applegate LLC. Rash is the chair of the foundation’s National Advisory Council.

Also, the foundation’s 2015-2016 officers are: Wilbur Johnson, chair; Park “Peach” Smith, vice chair; John Barnwell, treasurer; Crayton Walters, secretary; and Foster Gaillard, past chair.

Charleston Women in International Trade has elected its 2016 executive board: English Purcell Struth, manager of web and special projects at the S.C. State Ports Authority, is chair; Ashley Kutz Kelley, a partner at Womble Carlyle Sandrige & Rice, is vice chair; Helen Michael, controller at Southeastern Management Group, is treasurer; Tina Muckelvaney, district sales manager at Mediterranean Shipping Co. USA, is member at large; Suzy Pistey, operations account manager at Source Consulting LLC, is secretary; and Angela Happel, logistics analyst at Direct Chassis Link Inc., is vice secretary.

John H. Tiller, an attorney and certified mediator in the Charleston office of Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd, PA, has been inducted into the National Academy of Distinguished Neutrals.

Mount Pleasant attorney Dennis E. O’Neill has been reappointed chief municipal court judge for the Town of Seabrook Island. He has held the post since May 2000.

Charleston-based Greystar received five achievement awards from the Charleston Apartment Association: property of the year for Elan Midtown; property manager of the year, Natasha Brehm of The Boulevard; maintenance technician of the year, Eric Taylor of The Courtyards at 411 Meeting St.; groundskeeper of the year, Margaret Dixon of Greystar Daniel Island; and direct member of the year, Marysa Raymond.

Caroline’s Bed and Breakfast has opened at 705 S. Magnolia St., Summerville. Carol Feldhaus is the owner.