Staff: Aiken Standard

Advertising

   

Phone: (803) 644-2369

   
    

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Overbey, Rhonda

Publisher and Advertising Director

(803) 644-2345

roverbey@aikenstandard.com

Daniell, Diane

Advertising Sales Manager

(803) 644-2369

ddaniell@aikenstandard.com

Bell, DiAnn

Advertising Sales Support

(803) 644-2374

dbell@aikenstandard.com

Benton, Gabby

Advertising Account Executive

(706) 836-6559

gabby@aikenstandard.com

Caldwell, Melinda

Advertising Account Executive

(803) 644-2362

mcaldwell@aikenstandard.com

Dairon, Gloria

Legal & Public Notices

(803) 644-2336

gdairon@aikenstandard.com

Dallas, Rechelle

Advertising Account Executive

(706) 399-8594

rdallas@aikenstandard.com

Dixon, Haley

Commercial Printing Support

(803) 644-2360

hdixon@aikenstandard.com

Economu, Harley

Account Relationship Specialist

(803) 644-2337

harley@aikenstandard.com

Ferguson, Bill

Digital Advertising Specialist

(803) 644-2349

bferguson@aikenstandard.com

Franklin, Diane

Special Projects Sales Executive

(803) 644-2377

dfranklin@aikenstandard.com

Olsen, Doreen

Advertising Account Executive

(803) 644-2352

dolsen@aikenstandard.com

Perez, Carmen

Advertising Account Executive

(803) 644-2358

cperez@aikenstandard.com

Woodward, Monica

Classifieds/Obituaries

(803) 644-2326

mwoodward@aikenstandard.com

    

Business Office Department

   

Phone: (803) 648-2311

   

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Yeldell, LaTasha

Financial Controller

(803) 644-2351

lyeldell@aikenstandard.com

Barfield, Rebecca

Accounts Payable Clerk

(803) 644-2329

rbarfield@aikenstandard.com

Mills, Jennifer

Accounts Receivable/Circulation Clerk

(803) 644-2334

jmills@aikenstandard.com

Padgett, Sharon

Customer Service/Circulation Clerk

(803) 644-2338

staylor@aikenstandard.com

Woodward, Monica

Classifieds/Obituaries

(803) 644-2326

mwoodward@aikenstandard.com

    

Circulation Department

   

Phone: (803) 648-2311

 Email: circulation@aikenstandard.com  

 

   

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Boyette, Kathy

Audience Development and Retention

(803) 644-2371

kboyette@aikenstandard.com

Copes, Kevin

Single Copy Asst. / Customer Service

(803) 644-2335

kcopes@aikenstandard.com

Hemingway, Brandon

Circulation Assistant

(803) 648-2353

bhemingway@aikenstandard.com

Mills, Jennifer

Accounts Receivable/Circulation Clerk

(803) 644-2334

jmills@aikenstandard.com

    

News Department

   

Phone: (803) 644-2401

 Email: mystory@aikenstandard.com  

 

   

Name

Title

Phone

Email

John Boyette

Executive Editor

(803) 644-2364

jboyette@aikenstandard.com

Holly Kemp

News Editor

(803) 644-2341

hkemp@aikenstandard.com

Karen Klock

Presentation Editor

(803) 644-2385

kklock@aikenstandard.com

Eric Russell

Multimedia Editor

(803) 644-2396

erussell@aikenstandard.com

Blakeley Bartee

Education Reporter

(803) 644-2392

bbartee@aikenstandard.com

Bill Bengtson

Reporter

(803) 644-2355

bbengtson@aikenstandard.com

Dede Biles

Reporter

(803) 644-2390

dbiles@aikenstandard.com

Kyle Dawson

Sports Reporter

(803) 644-2339

kdawson@aikenstandard.com

Colin Demarest

Savannah River Site and Government Reporter

(803) 644-2372

cdemarest@aikenstandard.com

Lindsey Hodges

North Augusta Reporter

(803) 644-2367

lhodges@aikenstandard.com

Shakailah Heard

North Augusta Reporter

(803) 644-2399

sheard@aikenstandard.com

Landon Stamper

Reporter

(803) 644-2391

lstamper@aikenstandard.com

Shana Donahue

Copy Editor

(803) 644-2388

sdonahue@aikenstandard.com

Robert Blankenship

Copy Editor

(803) 644-2382

rblankenship@aikenstandard.com

Will Erwin

Page Designer

(803) 644-2370

werwin@aikenstandard.com

Lauren Haley

Page Designer

(803) 644-2379

lhaley@aikenstandard.com

Haley Dixon

Page Designer/Commercial Printing Support

(803) 644-2360

hdixon@aikenstandard.com

    

Online Support Department

   

Phone: (803) 644-2371

 Email: support@aikenstandard.com  

 

   

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Eric Russell

Multimedia Editor

(803) 644-2396

erussell@aikenstandard.com

    

Administration

   

Phone: (803) 644-2345

 Email: roverbey@aikenstandard.com  

 

   

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Rhonda Overbey

Publisher and Advertising Director

(803) 644-2345

roverbey@aikenstandard.com

Cassandra Singfield

Payroll/HR Safety Coordinator

(803) 644-2346

csingfield@aikenstandard.com

William Roberson

Production Operations Manager

(803) 644-5385

wroberson@aikenstandard.com

Friends2Follow



Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Breaking News

Columbia Breaking News

Greenville Breaking News

Myrtle Beach Breaking News

Aiken Breaking News