Staff: Aiken Standard

 

Advertising Department

Phone: (803) 644-2369

Fax: (803) 644-2383

Email: ddaniell@aikenstandard.com

 

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Overbey, Rhonda

Publisher and Advertising Director

(803) 644-2345

roverbey@aikenstandard.com

Daniell, Diane

Advertising Sales Manager

(803) 644-2369

ddaniell@aikenstandard.com

Bell, DiAnn

Advertising Sales Support

(803) 644-2374

dbell@aikenstandard.com

Bennett, Margie

Commercial Printing Support

(803) 644-2360

mbennett@aikenstandard.com

Dairon, Gloria

Customer Service Re/Legal & Public Notices

(803) 644-2336

gdairon@aikenstandard.com

Woodward, Monica

Classifieds/Obituaries

(803) 644-2326

mwoodward@aikenstandard.com

Byars, Belinda

Advertising Account Executive(803) 644-2376

bbyars@aikenstandard.com

Caldwell, Melinda

Customer Success Specialist

(803) 644-2362

mcaldwell@aikenstandard.com

Thompson, Maidi Advertising Account Executive(803) 644-2325mthompson@aikenstandard.com

Economu, Harley

Account Relationship Specialist

(803) 644-2337

harley@aikenstandard.com

Franklin, DianeSpecial Projects Sales Executive(803) 644-2377dfranklin@aikenstandard.com

Business Office Department

Phone: (803) 648-2311

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Barfield, Rebecca

Accounts Payable Clerk

(803) 644-2329

rbarfield@aikenstandard.com

Mills, Jennifer

Accounts Receivable/Circulation Clerk

(803) 644-2334

jmills@aikenstandard.com

Padgett, Sharon

Customer Service Rep/Circulation Clerk

(803) 644-2338

staylor@aikenstandard.com

Woodward, Monica

Customer Service Rep/Inside Sales/Obituaries

(803) 644-2326

mwoodward@aikenstandard.com

Circulation Department

Phone: (803) 648-2311

Email: circulation@aikenstandard.com

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Boyette, Kathy

Audience Development and Retention

(803) 644-2371

kboyette@aikenstandard.com

Brewer, Jessica

Circulation Assistant

(803) 648-2353

jbrewer@aikenstandard.com

Mills, Jennifer

Accounts Receivable/Circulation Clerk

(803) 644-2334

jmills@aikenstandard.com

Copes, kevin

Single Copy Asst. / Customer Service

(803) 644-2335

kcopes@aikenstandard.com

News Department

Phone: (803) 644-2401

Email: mystory@aikenstandard.com

Name

Title

Phone

Email

John Boyette

Executive Editor

(803) 644-2364

jboyette@aikenstandard.com

Holly Kemp

News Editor

(803) 644-2341

hkemp@aikenstandard.com

Karen Klock

Presentation Editor

(803) 644-2385

kklock@aikenstandard.com

Eric Russell

Multimedia Editor

(803) 644-2396

erussell@aikenstandard.com

Blakeley Bartee

Education Reporter

(803) 644-2392

bbartee@aikenstandard.com

Bill Bengtson

Reporter

(803) 644-2355

bbengtson@aikenstandard.com

Dede Biles

Reporter

(803) 644-2390

dbiles@aikenstandard.com

Kyle Dawson

Sports Reporter

(803) 644-2339

kdawson@aikenstandard.com

Colin Demarest

Savannah River Site and Government Reporter

(803) 644-2372

cdemarest@aikenstandard.com

Matthew Enfinger

Crime and Courts Reporter

(803) 644-2382

menfinger@aikenstandard.com

Lindsey Hodges

North Augusta Reporter(803) 644-2367lhodges@aikenstandard.com

Shakailah Heard

North Augusta Reporter(803) 644-2399

sheard@aikenstandard.com

Shiann Sivell

Reporter

(803) 644-2378

ssivell@aikenstandard.com

Landon Stamper

Reporter

(803) 644-2391

lstamper@aikenstandard.com

Shana Donahue

Copy Editor

(803) 644-2388

sdonahue@aikenstandard.com

Robert Blankenship

Copy Editor(803) 644-2382rblankenship@aikenstandard.com

Will Erwin

Page Designer

(803) 644-2370

werwin@aikenstandard.com

Lauren Haley

Page Designer

(803) 644-2379

lhaley@aikenstandard.com

Online Support Department

Phone: (803) 644-2371

Email: support@aikenstandard.com

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Eric Russell

Multimedia Editor

(803) 644-2396

erussell@aikenstandard.com

Administration

Phone: (803)644-2345

Email: roverbey@aikenstandard.com

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Rhonda Overbey

Publisher and Advertising Director

(803) 644-2345

roverbey@aikenstandard.com

Cassandra Singfield

Payroll/HR Safety Coordinator

(803) 644-2346

csingfield@aikenstandard.com

Jeremey Pepper

Production Director / Commercial Printing

(803) 644-2332

jpepper@aikenstandard.com


The North Augusta Star

Phone: (803)279-2793

Email: Editor@northaugustastar.com

Name

Title

Phone

Email

John Boyette

Executive Editor

(803) 644-2364

jboyette@aikenstandard.com

Rechelle Dallas

Advertising Account Executive

(803) 279-2793

rdallas@northaugustastar.com

Lindsey Hodges

Reporter - North Augusta Star

(803) 644-2367

lhodges@northaugustastar.com

Bill Bengtson

North Augusta Community Contact

(803) 644-2355

bbengtson@aikenstandard.com

Shakailah Heard

North Augusta Reporter(803) 644-2399

sheard@aikenstandard.com

Friends2Follow



Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Breaking News

Columbia Breaking News

Greenville Breaking News

Myrtle Beach Breaking News

Aiken Breaking News