Weather
Temperature

64°(18°C)

Feels Like

64°(18°C)

Humidity

72%

Winds

3mph

Powered by Weather Underground

Deaths Summary for Sunday, October 19, 2014

Deaths Summary for Saturday, October 18, 2014

Deaths Summary for Friday, October 17, 2014

Deaths Summary for Thursday, October 16, 2014

Deaths Summary for Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Deaths Summary for Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Deaths Summary for Monday, October 13, 2014

Deaths Summary for Sunday, October 12, 2014

Deaths Summary for Saturday, October 11, 2014

Deaths Summary for Friday, October 10, 2014

Login with Press+