Defensive tackle Grady Jarrett, defensive end Vic Beasley and linebacker Stephone Anthony were among the 81 players named to the Bronco Nagurski Award watch list Thursday, tracking candidates for the defensive player of the year.

Da'Quan Bowers, a former Clemson linebacker, won the Nagurski Award in 2010.

Jarrett was also one of 64 names to watch for the Outland Trophy, honoring the nation's top interior lineman.

Click here for the Nagurski list, and here for the Outland list.