Right fielder Aaron Judge, first baseman Mike Ford and pitchers Brady Lail and Caleb Smith of the Charleston RiverDogs will play for the Southern Division team in the 55th annual South Atlantic League All-Star Game on June 17 at L.P. Frans Stadium in Hickory, N.C. The rosters for the Northern Division and Southern Division teams were announced Tuesday.

Former Clemson catcher Spencer Kieboom of Hagerstown was picked to play for the Northern Division.

The annual SAL All-Star Game dates to 1960, when the All-Stars defeated the SAL's Salisbury team, 6-2, in Newton, N.C.

The rosters for the 2014 SAL All-Star Game:

Northern Division

Manager: Patrick Anderson, Hagerstown. Coaches: Corey Ragsdale, Hickory; Sam Narron, Hagerstown; Luis Ordaz, Hagerstown.

Pitchers: Hunter Harvey, Delmarva; Cody Forsythe, Lakewood; Domingo German, Greensboro; Cody Kendall, Hickory; Matt Milroy, Greensboro; Nick Pivetta, Hagerstown; Jake Sanchez, Kannapolis; Sebastian Vader, Delmarva; Austin Voth, Hagerstown; Jake Walsh, Hagerstown; Jimmy Yacabonis, Delmarva.

Catchers: Chad Wallach, Greensboro; Spencer Kieboom, Hagerstown; Reese McGuire,

West Virginia.

First baseman: Felix Munoz, Greensboro. Second baseman: Wilmer Difo, Hagerstown. Third baseman: Drew Dosch, Delmarva. Shortstop: J.P. Crawford, Lakewood. Utility infielders: Erich Weiss, West Virginia; John Wooten, Hagerstown.

Right field: Mike Yastrzemski, Delmarva. Center field: Evan Van Hoosier, Hickory. Left field: Carlos Lopez, Greensboro. Utility outfielders: Austin Dean, Greensboro; Samuel Hiciano, Lakewood.

Designated hitter: Willians Astudillo, Lakewood.

Trainer: Sean Fields, Hickory.

Southern Division

Manager: Luis Rojas, Savannah.

Coaches: Darren Fenster, Greenville; Paul Abbott, Greenville.

Pitchers: Matthew Lujan, Augusta; Dario Alvarez, Savannah; Robert Coles, Savannah; Miller Diaz, Savannah; Yean Carlos Gil, Rome; Joe Gunkel, Greenville; Brady Lail,

Charleston; Kevin McGowan, Savannah; Akeel Morris, Savannah; Caleb Smith, Charleston; Luis Ysla, Augusta.

Catchers: Jake Romanski, Greenville; Victor Caratini, Rome; Frank Schwindel, Lexington.

First baseman: Mike Ford, Charleston. Second baseman: Jeff McNeil, Savannah. Third baseman: Ryan McMahon, Asheville. Shortstop: Gavin Cecchini, Savannah. Utility infielders: Jantzen Witte, Greenville; Carlos Asuaje, Greenville.

Right field: Aaron Judge, Charleston. Center field: David Dahl, Asheville. Left field: Victor Reyes, Rome. Utility outfielders: Dominique Taylor, Lexington; Tyler Horan, Augusta.

Designated hitter: Correlle Prime, Asheville.

Trainer: Billy Whitehead, Asheville.

Follow Gene Sapakoff on Twitter @sapakoff