Weather
Temperature

80°(27°C)

Feels Like

81°(27°C)

Humidity

49%

Winds

4mph

Powered by Weather Underground

Deaths Summary for Sunday, October 12, 2014

Deaths Summary for Saturday, October 11, 2014

Deaths Summary for Friday, October 10, 2014

Deaths Summary for Thursday, October 9, 2014

Deaths Summary for Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Deaths Summary for Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Deaths Summary for Monday, October 6, 2014

Deaths Summary for Sunday, October 5, 2014

Deaths Summary for Saturday, October 4, 2014

Deaths Summary for Friday, October 3, 2014

Deaths Summary for Thursday, October 2, 2014

Login with Press+